Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Cremations
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Barnegat Funeral Home
841 West Bay Avenue
Barnegat, NJ 08005
Tel: (609) 660-8282

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '12 Mar '12 Feb '12 Jan '12 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or first letter of surname: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Elizabeth W. Gade Sat April 28, 2012
MaryLou Langone Fri April 27, 2012
Christopher J. Wildes Sun April 22, 2012
Janet V. Ridgway Thu April 19, 2012
Gordon W. Kelley Thu April 19, 2012
Rolf K. Klaeger Thu April 19, 2012
Richard A King, Sr. Wed April 18, 2012
Gina M. Pinho Tue April 17, 2012
Carolyn A. Giorno Mon April 16, 2012
Anne C. Lombardo Sat April 14, 2012
Antonio J. DiCandia, Sr. Tue April 10, 2012
Marvine M. Rettig Sat April 07, 2012

Copyright © 2014 Barnegat Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |